Paramore T-Shirt - Neon Splash

  • X-Large

Product Description

Officially Licensed Paramore Merchandise

Paramore Neon Splash T-Shirt

Paramore are a Grammy-nominated American pop rock band that formed in Franklin, Tennessee in 2004 consisting of Hayley Williams (lead vocals/keyboard), Josh Farro (lead guitar/backing vocals), Jeremy Davis (bass guitar), and Zac Farro (drums).

The group released their debut album All We Know Is Falling in 2005. and their second album Riot! in 2007, which was certified gold.

Product No.:


Your #rwelife on Instagram

Win FREE stuff and be famous by posting a picture of yourself wearing your purchase to Instagram and tag it with #rwelife to appear here instantly for fellow fans to admire. We select photos every week to win FREE stuff!

Ugly Christmas Sweater Tees