Slipknot T-Shirt - 9 Frames

  • Small

Product Description

Officially Licensed Slipknot Merchandise

Slipknot 9 Frames T-Shirt

Slipknot are an American heavy metal band from Des Moines, Iowa, formed in 1995.

There are 9 guys in Slipknot, the current band members are Sid Wilson, Joey Jordison, Paul Gray, Chris Fehn, Jim Root, Craig Jones, Shawn Crahan, Mick Thomson, and Corey Taylor.

Each member of the band wears a cool mask.

Product No.:


Your #rwelife on Instagram

Win FREE stuff and be famous by posting a picture of yourself wearing your purchase to Instagram and tag it with #rwelife to appear here instantly for fellow fans to admire. We select photos every week to win FREE stuff!

Ugly Christmas Sweater Tees